Stock Code:832327

Headquartered in Yantai, Yantai Haiyi Software Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Haiyisoft) is a high-tech software enterprise. Concentrating on the services as consultation, design, development and implement of industry informatization, the company has earned great reputation in energy, e-government affairs, information security as well as ERP consultation. Founded in 2003, the company possesses the registered capital of 43.50 million RMB and in 2015 it was listed on the stock market in the small and medium-sized enterprises’ share transfer system (New Three Board), with the stock code 832327. Currently, Haiyisoft is staffed with about 1400 employees, among whom about 1200 people hold the bachelor’s degree, and 130 have got the master or doctor degree. It has set up branches in Beijing, Guangzhou, Jinan and Guangxi province.

In 2003, Haiyisoft got access to the double software certification; in 2007, it passed both ISO9001 and CMMI L3 appraisal; in 2008, it got the Computer Information System Integration L3 Qualification and was identified as the new high-tech enterprise; in 2010, it was approved as the designated producer of commercial cipher products by State Encryption Administration; in 2011, it obtained the license to sell commercial cipher products; in 2013, it passed CMMI L5 appraisal and was granted as the Computer Information System Integration L2. And in 2015, haiyisoft passed the assessments of PCMM L3, ISO/IEC20000 and ISO/IEC27001 and obtained the military product quality management system certification—GJB9001B. So far, Haiyisoft has gained over 100 software copyrights and software product registrations and been awarded as Shandong excellent software enterprise for years.

Based on a standard software development process and a quality management system, Haiyisoft keeps providing consumers with innovative technologies and software products with independent intellectual property rights and offering over 300 businesses personal application solutions for years. Today, Haiyisoft has grown into a Chinese leading supplier of application software products and services. In recent years, its operating income and profits have maintained a sustained growth at a rate of 30% per year.

股票代码:832327

烟台海颐软件股份有限公司(以下简称“海颐软件”)是一家总部位于烟台的大型高科技软件企业,公司专注于行业信息化的咨询、设计、开发和实施服务,在电力、电子政务、信息安全、企业信息化等领域享有盛誉。公司于2003年成立,注册资本4350万元,2015年在全国中小企业股份转让系统(新三板)挂牌上市,股票代码832327。目前拥有员工1300余人,设有北京海颐、广州海颐、济南海颐、广西海颐、山东海颐数字5个全资子公司及广州海颐信息安全1个控股子公司,另外在海南、四川、云南、贵州、河南、江西、辽宁等7个地区设有办事处。

海颐软件2003年通过双软认定;2007年通过ISO9001认证和CMMI 3级认证;2008年获得计算机信息系统集成三级资质并通过高新技术企业认定;2010年经国家密码管理局批准成为商用密码产品生产定点单位;2011年获得商用密码产品销售许可证;2013年通过CMMI 5级认证,并获得计算机信息系统集成二级资质;2015年通过PCMM 3级认证、ISO/IEC20000和ISO/IEC27001认证,并获得GJB9001B军工产品质量管理系统认证。公司至今共获得百余项软件著作权和软件产品登记,连续多年被评为山东省优秀软件企业。

海颐软件建立了标准的软件开发流程和质量管理体系,多年来坚持不断地为客户带来创新的技术和自主知识产权的软件产品,为全国三百多家客户提供并实施了个性化的应用解决方案,公司已经成长为国内领先的应用软件产品和服务供应商。近几年,海颐软件营业收入和利润以每年30%的速度持续增长。