Stock Code:832327

Managing a company is just like climbing mountains. Despite thistles and thorns all the road, we should fill ourselves with ideals, overcome numerous hardships and get to the top with persistence and valiant struggle. With four seasons changing yearly, we enjoy the brilliant beauty of nature; meanwhile, we also have to brave the piercing wind. Looking back at the past road, I hold a strong sense of achievement and mission to motivate me forward with great courage. I have always been appreciating the state: only when standing on the top of the highest mountain, one can see others are small.

More than ten years has passed since charging Haiyisoft, and I have stepped into my 40s. In the whole process, our team has formed a set of management philosophy: generousness, frankness, integrity, cooperation, farsightedness, rigorous discipline and delicacy.

Today, over 1500 employees are working here, who are in different ages, come from different areas, engage in different positions and have different characteristics. How to integrate with the whole organization and develop good products and services for customers depends greatly on the company culture which is formed over a long period of time. In such a culture, no one is superior or inferior to others, but they are different only in responsibilities. Everyone are tolerant and open to each other, tolerating others’ shortcomings and communicating freely. Then an efficient coordination mechanism can be formed. Sincerity brings mutual trust, which will lead to greater efficiency and more genuine cooperation.

Any company should provide customers with good products and services. Then how to achieve it? First of all, the management should be farsighted enough to seize the future direction and hold perfect concept to promote leading products and operation framework which will ensure every link to be carried on perfectly. Rigorous work and perfect operation can create simplicity and efficiency for workers and utility and convenience for customers.

Let’s carry forward innovation. Cultivation is the driving force of a company’s development. Without cultivation, a team cannot make sustained progress. Cultivation is not only the responsibility of the R&D team, but that of each employee, for it permeates every interface, every framework, every concept, every method and every communication link.

As an ancient civilization and the once greatest cultural, financial center in the world, China has developed an excellent tradition and culture with a history of thousands of years. However, the software companies in neighboring countries have processed a large scale of tens of thousands of employees and made great achievements. So we should work harder and contribute our efforts to the great rejuvenation of Chinese nation!

We should treat our customers honestly and see them more important than our own lives, for they are the people Haiyisoft relies on for a living. Haiyisoft takes this as her faith.

Let’s our efforts and services to return the society!

At last, let me give my sincere thanks to all the customers and employees for your confidence and support!

President:Wang Lin

股票代码:832327

管理企业就像登山,一路荆棘坎坷,要满怀理想,克服无数的困苦,执着努力、奋勇拼搏,才能达到顶峰。每年四季变换,既享受了山花烂漫的美丽也经受了瑟瑟寒风的艰辛。每当回头遥望却能感受到一份成就和使命感,更加坚定了努力向前的勇气。同时我一直期盼着那份境界:“会当凌绝顶,一览众山小”。

管理这个团队十几年了,从而立到不惑,团队逐步形成了管理理念,总结起来就是:宽宏坦诚,诚信协作;高屋建瓴,严谨精致。

海颐软件现在已有1500多个员工了,这些员工有不同的年龄和不同的成长环境和不同职务,个性千差万别,如何形成步调一致的团队,开发出符合市场需要的优质产品并给客户提供完美的服务,靠的是企业长期形成的企业文化。在企业里只有职务和职责不同,没有高下之分,彼此宽宏,包容别人的不足,坦诚进行沟通,才能形成高效的协作机制。真诚带来的好处是彼此的相互信任,信任带来的好处是提高了效率,形成真心协作,事半功倍!

企业的作用在于给用户提供优秀的产品和服务。如何做到?首先企业的架构人员应有高屋建瓴的能力,只有站得高看得远才能真正把握住方向并产生完美的理念,推出当下领先的产品和运营架构。有了架构,每个环节都得做到尽善尽美,通过严谨的工作和每个环节精致的实现给操作人员带来简洁和效率,给客户带来实用和便捷!

让我们弘扬创新吧,创新是企业发展的源动力,没有创新的团队是不能持续进步的团队,创新不仅是研发团队的职责,创新是每个员工的职责,每个界面,每个架构,每个理念,每个方法,每个沟通都包含创新!

中国是文明古国,有几千年形成的优秀传统和文化,曾经是国际最大的文化和金融中心。我们邻国的软件企业已有几万人的规模和骄人的业绩,我们当自强,真正通过我们的努力实现中华民族的复兴!

我们应真诚对待我们的客户,他们是海颐软件的衣食父母,坦诚对待客户,把他们看得比生命都重要,这是海颐的信念!

让我们的努力和服务回馈社会吧!

最后,谢谢客户和员工对我长期的信任和支持!

董事长  王林